Jolly Gone Wild (by Spirituality Gone Wild)

Date/Time
Date(s) - 12/25/2020
8:00 am–8:00 pm

Location
*Online Event*
Multistreaming
YouTube, Facebook

Categories


#NoOneAlonefor the Holidays. Jolly Gone Wild time!

Come spend Christmas Day 2020 with Spirituality Gone Wild and friends. Why? Because #NoOneAlone is our belief and #JollyGoneWild is our intention.

We will be live for 12 hours on December 25, 2020: 8a-8p Pacific / 11a-11p Eastern / 4p-4a UK

Jolly Gone Wild is Spirituality Gone Wild’s gift to you.
Conversation – Music – Connection

During the 12-hour marathon, the SGW Co-Creators/Hosts will be all participating and holding down the Zoom room for one and for all.
Come join us for 5 or 10 minutes … or stay for a few hours. Feel free to come and go as you please. We want no one to be alone during Christmas Day 2020.

Here is the link to join (and it’s FREE): https://www.spiritualitygonewild.com/jolly-gone-wild

A schedule of SGW Co-Creators/Hosts and the times they will be performing will be available … but rest assured it will be great!

FREE ACCESS